— Spotted at Economic Innovation Group’s holiday party at Prequel: EIG co-founders Steve Glickman and John Lettieri, Andrew Christianson of Rep. Kristi Noem‘s office, Ami Copeland of Business Forward, Dan Hill of Ervin Hill Strategy, Jan Fowler with Washington Tax and Public Policy Group, Tony Fratto and Matt McDonald of Hamilton Place Strategies, J.D. Grom of the New Democrat Coalition, Rep. Jim Himes, Jimmy Kemp of the Jack Kemp Foundation, Rep. Derek Kilmer, Israel Klein of Roberti Global: Irizarry Klein Roberti, Penny Lee with K Street Capital, James Leuschen from Rep. Steny Hoyer’s office, Peter Merrill of PWC, Grant Saunders with Rep. Tom Reed’s office, Scott Sinder and Suzy McDowell of Steptoe and Johnson, Seth Wheeler with the Brookings Institution and Adam Wolf of Rep. Carlos Curbelo’s office.

By: Isaac Arnsdorf, Politico Influence

Read the full article here.

Related Posts