Executive Team & Staff

EIG’s leadership is drawn from a wide array of backgrounds: policy experts, start-up founders, investors, and academics. What they share is a commitment to creating a more dynamic and innovative economy across America.

Sean Parker
Sean ParkerFounder & Executive Chairman
John Lettieri
John LettieriPresident & CEO
Jennifer “DJ” Nordquist
Jennifer “DJ” NordquistExecutive Vice President
Adam Ozimek
Adam OzimekChief Economist
Milica Cosic
Milica CosicChief of Staff
Kenan Fikri
Kenan FikriDirector for Research
Catherine Lyons
Catherine LyonsDirector of Policy and Coalitions
Cardiff Garcia
Cardiff GarciaEditorial Director
Ben Glasner
Ben GlasnerAssociate Economist
August Benzow
August BenzowResearch Lead
Abby Guidera
Abby GuideraDevelopment and Special Projects Manager
Connor O'Brien
Connor O'BrienResearch and Policy Analyst
Reuben Francis
Reuben FrancisSenior Communications Associate
Samantha Tang
Samantha TangExecutive Assistant and Outreach Coordinator
Carol Neuhardt
Carol NeuhardtPolicy Associate
Sarah Eckhardt
Sarah EckhardtResearch Associate